Partenaires

CNRS
Logo Université de Strasbourg
Logo IREBS



Rechercher

Sur ce site

Sur le Web du CNRS


Accueil > Infos et Pages pratiques > Annonces de rencontres scientifiques > À l’étranger > 2010 EMBL Conferences

2010 EMBL Conferences

Posted September 4, 2009

 

 

 

- Thursday, 18 March - Saturday, 20 March 2010
The Complex Life of mRNA : From Synthesis to Decay
Scientific organizers : Utz Fischer, Matthias Hentze, Elmar Wahle
Location : EMBL Heidelberg
Registration deadline : 10 January 2010
Conference website

- Monday, 3 May - Wednesday, 5 May 2010
The Sixth Annual BioMalPar Conference on the Biology and Pathology of the Malaria Parasite
Organizer : A. Waters
Location : EMBL Heidelberg
Conference website

- Wednesday, 5 May - Friday, 7 May 2010
EMBO Conference Series on Catalytic mechanisms by biological systems : at the interface between chemistry and biology
Organizers : V. Lamzin, R. Wierenga, A. Mattevi, R. Sterner, A. Lambeir, A. Juffer, M. Köhn
Location : EMBL Hamburg

- Tuesday, 18 May - Friday, 21 May 2010
EMBO Workshop on Advanced Light Microscopy Techniques and their applications – 10th international ELMI meeting
Location : EMBL Heidelberg

- Saturday, 28 August - Wednesday, 1 September 2010
9th EMBL Transcription Meeting
Organizer : H. Stunnenberg
Location : EMBL Heidelberg

- Wednesday, 22 September - Saturday, 25 September 2010
EMBO Conference Series on Chemical Biology
Organizers : M. Köhn, J. Overington, C. Schultz
Location : EMBL Heidelberg

- Saturday, 13 November - Tuesday, 16 November 2010
5th EMBO Conference Series : From Functional Genomics to Systems Biology
Organizers : E. Furlong, F. Holstege
Location : EMBL Heidelberg

No conference webpages available yet. Please check later here for more information.